Making a Mark by redesigning urban life

Los Angeles
11:22
New York
14:22
London
19:22
Luxembourg
20:22

We are a €7bn private equity real estate investment manager focused on the opportunities presented by urbanisation and technological change.

Combining deep market knowledge with a strong network of on-the-ground teams, we make our mark on the cities we invest in.

This is MARK

About us